Fabamy's Blog

Crazy life of a CenPho comedian & socialite

Cauliflower Crust Pizza February 22, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — fabamy @ 10:34 am

I tried this last night. Yummy!

The Functional Foodie

Hey ya’ll! It is Friday, which I couldn’t be happier about. I feel like weekends are still magical even when I’m not in school. Funny story about last night though. I had a major panic attack at 11 pm last night and emailed my adviser at school about 4 times. When I transferred back from Boston, I had to get approval for all of these hours since Texas is weird and requires all of these dumb credits (like Texas History – will not use that class ever), so I needed to make sure that I was still under the minimum hours of transfer credit allowed. However I convinced myself that I had way too many transfer hours and that I wasn’t going to be able to graduate and go to grad school. Luckily my adviser told me I was crazy (no he didn’t, but I bet he was thinking I…

View original post 714 more words

 

Leave a Reply

