Fabamy's Blog

Crazy life of a CenPho comedian & socialite

There’s this one guy… December 20, 2012

Filed under: The good life — fabamy @ 12:31 am

There’s this one guy who stares at me.

There’s this one guy who makes me blush.

There’s this one guy who makes me nervous.

There’s this one guy who freaks me out.

There’s this one guy who makes me shake.

There’s this one guy who makes me feel shy.

There’s this one guy who makes me self-conscious.

There’s this one guy who I can never wait to see.

There’s this one guy who almost made me jump out of my car to run out and kiss him.

There’s this one guy who I have to wear red lipstick around because it prevents me from kissing him and getting it all over my face.

There’s this one guy who I spend extra time on styling my hair for because I know how he likes it.

There’s this one guy who makes me melt when I see him with his dog.

There’s this one guy who knows me more than most people.

There’s this one guy who makes me laugh.

There’s this one guy I tell almost everything to.

There’s this one guy whose beauty makes my eyes water.

There’s this one guy with a smile that breaks my heart.

There’s this one guy who supports me, and I don’t know why.

There’s this one guy.

 

 

2 Responses to “There’s this one guy…”

  1. Gil Says:

    But are they all the same guy?


Leave a Reply

