Fabamy's Blog

Crazy life of a CenPho comedian & socialite

The Itch. July 7, 2010

Filed under: My crazy life — fabamy @ 1:44 pm

I feel itchy lately.  Like that itch you try to find on the bottom of your foot but YOU CAN’T.  It’s not a physical itch, per se, but something inside.  For the past few months, I’ve been feeling like I need a change.  I’ve gotten involved in a lot of projects, but that’s not doing it.  A couple weeks ago, I thought about just selling everything I own, buying a motorhome or something like that and just driving around the country.  Is it time for me to leave Phoenix?  Where would I go? Should I just drive everywhere and stop at the first place I fall in love with?  I have even thought of going back to school full-time, but for what?  What do I want to do?  There are so many things that interest me, I just have to find the one I’m most passionate about, I guess.

Maybe it’s anonymity I’m looking for.  Even though I’ve worked really hard to get where I am in everything I do, sometimes it’s really hard to find some place where I can just be me and not put on some sort of front to be the person everyone THINKS I am.

I don’t know.

 

Leave a Reply

